Stacking the cubes

The approach to my newest site-specific installation is very different from previous projects. For this piece, I have created many small cubes with the intention of stacking them within the atrium of the Bruce Museum. As I mentioned in my previous post, there are a number of tests that had to be run in order to create the desired effect with the cubes. In this moment, I am testing how the different cubes interact with each other when stacked.

Cubes

Cubes stacking

Stacking the cubes

Leave a Reply

