Announcing Untitled (Basin and Range) at MOCA Tucson

I am so thrilled to announce that I will be presenting my first major museum show at the Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA) in Tucson, Arizona. MOCA’s director, Anne-Marie Russell, has invited me to take over the entire Great Hall where I will create a site-specific installation utilizing a wooden grid, aluminum mesh and poured paint. The piece, Untitled (Basin and Range) will be my largest piece to date.

I am looking forward to the six week installation ahead of me. I’ll keep you updated on my process. Cheers!

Untitled Basin and Range

Download MOCA Tucson Press Release 2013.

Announcing Untitled (Basin and Range) at MOCA Tucson

Leave a Reply

